The sun was here 8/2 - 2008

image4


For like one entire hour.

Do you know how I much I detest working night during the weekends? All the drunk jerks who can't clean up after themselves and I have to stand there and smile during it all. :( Only four more days and then I'll have a day off!

The only thing that I've been interested in today is www.tradera.se and my dress that I'm betting on, I hope no one will steal it, only a few more hours to go! The rest of the day I've spent in front of House eating my pickle sandwiches.

PS, this thread is dedicated to mrs Jen Sawyer. And yes, you should really see that movie, even I cried in the previews!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ameena

If they're drunk maybe they won't notice when you flick them the finger? ♥

2008-02-09 @ 14:38:52
URL: http://psylocke83.livejournal.com/
Postat av: Jen Sawyer

I am most flattered to have an entry dedicated to me. :) I think I will rent PS I Love You when comes out. Tye, of course, will be very annoyed, because he knows how I feel about men from the British isles!

I used to cashier at a grocery store, and I was such a masochist, I would always smile no matter what... not because I was given those orders, but because that's what I thought I was supposed to do. I say slack a bit, and be bitchy to the drunks, they're not going to remember the next day anyways.

2008-02-09 @ 21:48:25

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0